On 27 March 2018 Euronext completed its acquisition of the Irish Stock Exchange (ISE). The ISE has joined Euronext’s federal model and now operates under the trading name Euronext Dublin. Press release link. The content on this website will be updated in due course.


Future Dividends List
Issuer Name Instrument Name Ex-Dividend Date Payment Date
HIBERNIA REIT PLC Ordinary Shares 04/07/2019 02/08/2019
SCISYS GROUP PLC Ordinary Shares GBP 0.25 27/06/2019 26/07/2019
FIRST DERIVATIVES PLC Ordinary Shares 20/06/2019 19/07/2019
APPLEGREEN PLC Ordinary Shares 06/06/2019 28/06/2019
C&C GROUP PLC Ordinary Shares of Eur 0.01 30/05/2019 19/07/2019