Irish Stock Exchange transparent markets logo
ISE Home Stock Price Search Investment Fund Search Debt Search
Market Data

Future Dividends List
Issuer Name Instrument Name Payment Date Ex-Dividend Date
ABBEY PLC - ESM Ordinary Shares 30/04/2014 02/04/2014
AER LINGUS GROUP PLC Ordinary Shares 30/05/2014 30/04/2014
CRH PLC Ordinary Shares 12/05/2014 05/03/2014
DONEGAL INVESTMENT GROUP PLC - ESM Ordinary Shares 22/08/2014 30/07/2014
DRAGON OIL PLC Ordinary Shares 01/05/2014 02/04/2014
FBD HOLDINGS PLC Ordinary Shares 07/05/2014 12/03/2014
FYFFES PLC - ESM Ordinary Shares 16/05/2014 09/04/2014
GLANBIA PLC Ordinary Shares 16/05/2014 02/04/2014
IFG GROUP PLC Ordinary Shares 30/05/2014 07/05/2014
IRISH CONTINENTAL GROUP PLC Units (Comprising Redeemable Shares) 20/06/2014 04/06/2014
KERRY GROUP PLC Ordinary Shares 09/05/2014 09/04/2014
KINGSPAN GROUP PLC Ordinary Shares 15/05/2014 23/04/2014
PADDY POWER PLC Ordinary Shares 23/05/2014 12/03/2014
SMURFIT KAPPA GROUP PLC Ordinary Shares 09/05/2014 09/04/2014
TESCO PLC Ordinary Shares 04/07/2014 30/04/2014
TOTAL PRODUCE PLC - ESM Ordinary Shares 27/05/2014 30/04/2014
TULLOW OIL PLC Ord. Shares 09/05/2014 02/04/2014
UTV MEDIA PLC Ordinary Shares 15/07/2014 28/05/2014
Sign in
Why Register
ISEQ Strategic Indices
Monthly Report
Daily Report
DebtInvestment Funds Membership and TradingCompany IPOsData ServicesMarket DataRules

The Irish Stock Exchange plc is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland.
Registered in Ireland: No 539157, Registered Office: 28 Anglesea Street, Dublin 2.

Use of this site indicates that you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Statement